Bathurst Rotary Club awards scholarships

Warning: Use of undefined constant max_events - assumed 'max_events' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/spiderm3/public_html/bathurstrotary/wp-content/plugins/wplistcal/wplistcal.php on line 506

The Rotary Club of Bathurst was pleased to provide scholarships to three worthy recipients. Congratulations to Isabelle Boudreau, École Secondaire Népisiquit; Katherine Rogers, Bathurst High School and Sinead Riordon, Bathurst High School, recipient of the Wilbur Elhatton Memorial scholarship.

scholarship 1

Isabelle Boudreau

scholarship 2

Katherine Rogers

scholarship 3

Sinead Riordon

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/spiderm3/public_html/bathurstrotary/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 399